Meeting dates

All online IoPT Café meetings are scheduled from 3 to 5 pm CET (Amsterdam/Munich time)

2024:

Tuesday March 26th 2024

Presentation by Katrina Mikiah, Religious Trauma from an IoPT perspective.

Tuesday April 30th 2024

Presentation by Irene Standnes, Victim-Perpetrator-dynamic from an IoPT perspetive.

Thursday May 30th 2024

Presentation by Cherionna Menzam-Sills, Pre- and Perinatal Developtment.

  • Tuesday June 25th 2024 Rens Meijkamp, Wheel of Transformation by Healing Trauma
  • Thursday July 18th 2024 Jenny Hansen, Breastfeeding as an expression of Love
  • Thursday September 5th 2024 Anja Jaskolski, IoPT and Reiki
  • Thursday October 24th 2024 Franz Ruppert Celebrating First Anniversary IoPT Café
  • Wednesday Nobember 27th 2024 Vivian Broughton, Being an IoPT Practitioner
  • Tuesday December 10th 2024

Previous presentations in the online IoPT Café, in 2023:

  • Franz Ruppert opened the First Online IoPT Café meeting with a presentation about Psychotrauma on October 24th, 2023
  • Vivian Broughton gave a presentation “One Person at a Time”, about the role of trauma awareness into the future of humanity on November 21st, 2023
  • Ewelyn Hysing-Olsen gave a presentation called “Early trauma and how it can affects our couple relationship with our trauma response and the way out into a healthy couple relationship. It’s al there from the start.” on December 13th, 2023
  • May Sunita gave a presentation about being an IoPT Midwife and she shared her experiences as an IoPT Midwife and IoPT Trauma Therapist on January 30th, 2024
  • Margriet Wentink gave a presentation about Sexual Trauma with a focus on Healthy Sexuality and Intimacy on February 26th, 2024

Time table:

* Please check the right time in your place, in the Netherlands we will move from winter- to summertime on the 24th of March, there maybe a change in starting time for you.

  • 6 to 8 am Vancouver time
  • 7 to 9 am Mountain time/Denver time
  • 9 to 11 am New York time
  • 11 am to 1 pm Sao Paolo/Brasil time
  • 2 to 4 pm UK/Portugal time
  • 4 to 6 pm Israel time
  • 5 to 7 pm Moscow/Russia time
  • 7.30 to 9.30 pm New Delhi time
  • 10 pm to 12/midnight Singapore time
  • 1 am to 3 am Sydney time

How to sign up for the event

You can sign up for the event by sending an email to Nanneke at info@ioptcafe.com

Feel free to ask any questions or share if you have any suggestions for a futher presentation.